Team

Use the Team section to manage and invite your collaborators or coworkers.

Screenshot 2021-02-13 at 15.34.36

We currently support 3 different roles you can assign to members of your team:

  • Administrator
    Administrators have full access to manage content, branding, settings, billing, and integrations.
  • Editor
    Editors can create, draft, publish, un-publish, and edit events and content drops, as well as view site analytics and manage branding. Editors cannot manage other users or change integrations or settings.
  • Contributor
    Contributors are only allowed to view and draft events and content drops. Contributors are not allowed to publish content or manage any other settings.

To invite your team:

  1. Hit the + Invite someone button in the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Enter their phone number and select the role you’d like to assign them.
  3. Hit invite to trigger a text message invitation.
  4. The user will receive a text message with a unique link allowing them to accept the invitation and log in.

To remove a team member:

  1. Tap the … next to the team member's name.
  2. Click Delete and confirm.

 

*Last updated 2/13/2021*